KNOX COUNTY EXTENSION BOARD

District #1 – Holly Wartman

District #2 – Julie Dather

District #3 - Scott Ruzicka

District #4 – Sharla Hanzlik

District #5 – Rebecca Poppe

District #6 - Chad Vanness

District #7 - Kari Nilson

EXTENSION BOARD MEETINGS

Please contact the Knox County Extension Office for meeting dates. All meetings are held in the meeting room of Courthouse Annex #1 in Center, Nebraska.